The Team

 

Reena Popat

Managing Partner & Solicitor

reena@carterbond.co.uk

07931 347 854 / 020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Minal Upadhyay

Solicitor

minal@carterbond.co.uk

07939 033 890 / 020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Jayesh Jotangia

Barrister

jayesh@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Virju Rach

Partner

virju@carterbond.co.uk

07508 040 801 / 020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Howard Lewis-Nunn

Barrister

howard@carterbond.co.uk

07572 823 361 / 020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Cynthia Cepakina

Trainee Solicitor

cynthia@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 6751

LinkedIn