The Team

Reena Popat

Managing Partner & Solicitor

reena@carterbond.co.uk

07931 347 854 / 020 3475 2724

LinkedIn

Virju Rach

Partner

virju@carterbond.co.uk

07508 040 801 / 020 3917 2681

LinkedIn

Jayesh Jotangia

Litigation Barrister

jayesh@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 2719

LinkedIn

Cynthia Jakes

Trainee Solicitor

cynthia@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 2709

LinkedIn

Shyamal Dawada

Property Law Consultant 

shyam@carterbond.co.uk

07983 411 610 / 020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Vikas Mehta

Legal Consultant

vikas@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 6751

Deeva Shah

Paralegal

paralegal@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 2729

LinkedIn

Howard Lewis-Nunn

Employment Law Barrister

howard@carterbond.co.uk

07572 823 361 / 020 3475 2713

LinkedIn

Surbhi Kansara

Legal PA

surbhi@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 2725

LinkedIn

Rishi Shah

Legal Assistant

support@carterbond.co.uk

020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Lena Thakrar

Commercial Property Solicitor

lena@carterbond.co.uk

07939 033 890 / 020 3475 6751

LinkedIn

Temilola Ade-John

Commercial Litigation Solicitor

020 3475 6751