LEGAL WORK IS NOT JUST ABOUT ENFORCING AND INTERPRETING THE LAW. IT IS ABOUT THE INDIVIDUALS INVOLVED.

Treating our clients the way we would want to be treated.

Our job is always to get the right outcome for our clients by providing the highest quality legal advice. Our aim is to ensure we provide the highest standard of service so that our clients always feel in control and informed.

This is why, we provide constant contact with clients updating them even when nothing has happened, so they aren’t left guessing. Our costs are fully transparent providing city quality partner or barrister led advice at outer city prices.

This is our law firm and we are building a business we can be proud of.

For more information about us or the services, we provide please call us on +44 (0)20 3475 6751 or email info@carterbond.co.uk
OUR VALUES

Trustworthy

Our aim is to build long term relationships and we do that by building your trust. We consistently work on high quality, complex work and deliver measured, clear and relevant solutions. This is why our clients trust us when we say ‘We’ll take it from here’.

Proactive

We provide speedy, practical, no fuss services within a sensible structured fee proposal. We provide regular updates and are proactive in ensuring that you are kept updated.

Supportive

In every legal case there are human emotions and peoples’ lives involved. The same stands for our employees. We recognise that people – whether our staff or our clients – are our law firm’s greatest assets, and we will always go the extra mile to support them in their goals.

Meet the Carter Bond team

Reena Popat

Reena Popat

Managing Partner

e: reena@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 2724 
m: +44 07931 347 854

 

READ MORE >


Naju Chowdhury

Naju Chowdhury

Commercial Solicitor

e: naju@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 2719
m: +44 07538 397 772

 

READ MORE >


Temilola Ade-John

Temilola Ade-John

Commercial Litigation Partner

e: temi@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 6751
m: +44 07940 722 825

 

READ MORE >


Sonia Suman

Sonia Suman

Trainee Solicitor

e: sonia@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 2709

 

READ MORE >


Howard Lewis-Nunn

Howard Lewis-Nunn

Employment Partner / Barrister

e: howard@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 2713
m: +44 07572 823 361

READ MORE >


Surbhi Kansara

Surbhi Kansara

PA & Office Manager

e: surbhi@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 2725

 

READ MORE >


Dhanisha Bharadia

Dhanisha Bharadia

Legal Assistant

e: dhanisha@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 6751

 

READ MORE >


Talha Fazlani

Talha Fazlani

Marketing Consultant

e: talha@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 6751

 


Jayesh Jotangia

Jayesh Jotangia

Litigation Barrister

e: jayesh@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 6751

 

READ MORE >


Lena Thakrar

Lena Thakrar

Property Solicitor

e: lena@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 6751
m: +44 07939 033 890  

 

READ MORE >


Hammad Naveed

Hammad Naveed

Corporate Solicitor

e: hammad@carterbond.co.uk
t: +44 020 3475 2729
m: +44 07377 190 406

 

READ MORE >


Enis Rifat

Enis Rifat

Consultant Solicitor

e: enis@carterbond.co.uk
m: +44 07538 597 236

 

READ MORE >


KIND WORDS

“Fantastic service and very informative.”

Jeminee Solanki-Palmer, StylistAcademy London
Jeminee Solanki-Palmer,

“They gave us excellent advice and did fantastic work.”

Monica Mihai 
Monica Mihai

“Very professional and knowledgeable.”

Sanjay Samani The Seven Harrow Limited
Sanjay Samani

“Quick to respond and always stayed on top of everything.”

Bini Patel, Veswas Ltd
Bini Patel,

“Can’t recommend Carter Bond highly enough!”

Vimal Patel, E-Apps Solutions
Vimal Patel,
GET IN TOUCH

For more information, or to discuss your requirements, please contact our team on +44(0) 20 3475 6751 or info@carterbond.co.uk